Unser Team

Claudia Clages

Geschäftsleitung

0731 / 962 86-14

clages@fbs.ulm.de

Nadine Kächele

Kursplanung + stellv. Geschäftsleitung

0731 / 962 86-13

kaechele@fbs.ulm.de

Burcin Sökücü

Kursplanung

0731 / 962 86-15

soekuecue@fbs.ulm.de

Meike Schaller

Kursplanung + Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

schaller@fbs.ulm.de

Dagmar Krist

Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

krist@fbs.ulm.de

Petra Fuchs

Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

fuchs@fbs.ulm.de

Claudia Spillert

Projektleitung Kompass

0731 / 962 86-17

spillert@fbs.ulm.de

Sylvia Ims

Rechnungswesen

0731 962 86-19

ims@fbs.ulm.de

Beate Linder

Rechnungswesen

0731 / 962 86-16

linder@fbs.ulm.de

Katharina Probst

Hausmanagement

Sabine Gäble

Hausmanagement

Sandra Steinle

Hausmanagement

Manfred Kügele

Hausmeister

Pia Richter

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Carina Riemann

Kinderbetreuung

Evi Wiesmüller-El Khiati

Kinderbetreuung

Maria-Anna Koszioullo

Kinderbetreuung

Michelle Ursin

Kinderbetreuung