Unser Team

Claudia Clages

Geschäftsleitung

0731 / 962 86-14

clages@fbs.ulm.de

Nadine Kächele

Kursplanung + stellv. Geschäftsleitung

0731 / 962 86-13

kaechele@fbs.ulm.de

Burcin Sökücü

Kursplanung

0731 / 962 86-15

soekuecue@fbs.ulm.de

Meike Schaller

Kursplanung + Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

schaller@fbs.ulm.de

Dilara Sökücü

Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

dilara.soekuecue@fbs.ulm.de

Petra Fuchs

Anmeldung

0731 / 962 86-0

fuchs@fbs.ulm.de

Claudia Spillert

Projektleitung Plan B

0731 / 962 86-17

spillert@fbs.ulm.de

Carina Riemann

Projektleitung Wellcome

0159 – 04868073

ulm@wellcome-online.de

Franziska Mader

Rechnungswesen

0731 962 86-19

mader@fbs.ulm.de

Beate Linder

Rechnungswesen

0731 / 962 86-16

linder@fbs.ulm.de

Katharina Probst

Hausmanagement

Sabine Gäble

Hausmanagement

Sandra Steinle

Hausmanagement

Manfred Kügele

Hausmeister

Johannes Richter

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Carolin Scheitterlein

Leiterin Kinder-Team

Carina Riemann

Kinderbetreuung

Juliane Geßner

Kinderbetreuung

Ulrike Burgmaier

Kinderbetreuung

Maria-Anna Kosziullo

Kinderbetreuung

Magdalina Kreidel

Kinderbetreuung